Native American Law Section

of the State Bar of Texas

Navigation
Officers

James (Sandy) McCorquodale, Chair
Paul Shunatona, Vice Chair
Nicole Mignone, Secretary
Ron Jackson, Treasurer
Rich Aubin, Communications and Information

Andrew Tolchin, Board Advisor
Scott Stolley, Alternate Board Advisor
Council

Arnold S. Battise
Jay W. Hurst
Ruth H. Soucy
Lisa Michelle Tatum
Ray T. Torgerson
Gaines F. West, II
Contact Information:
Arnold S. Battise
357 State Park Road 56
Livingston, TX 77351
alacous1@aol.com

Jay W. Hurst
Office of the Attorney General
Bankruptcy & Collections Division
P.O. Box 12548
Austin, TX 78711-2548
(512) 475-4861
jay.hurst@oag.state.tx.us

Ron Jackson
Ysleta del Sur Pueblo
119 South Old Pueblo Rd.
Ysleta del Sur Pueblo, TX 79907
(915) 859-7913
rjackson@ydsp-nsn.gov

Lisa Michelle Tatum
LM Tatum, PLLC
111 Soledad St., Ste. 902
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 249-2981
ltatum@tatum-law.com

Ray T. Torgerson
Porter Hedges LLP
1000 Main Street, 36th Floor
Houston, TX 77002-6336
(713) 226-6650
rtorgerson@porterhedges.com

Gaines F. West II
West, Webb, Allbritton & Gentry, PC
1515 Emerald Plaza
College Station, TX 77845-1515
(979) 694-7000
gaines.west@westwebblaw.com
James (Sandy) McCorquodale
A M Lawyers
4015 Main Street, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75226-1231
214-712-4472
sandy@theamlawyers.com

Nicole Mignone
PO Box 41831
Austin, TX 78704
(512) 563-9062

Ruth H. Soucy
Texas Comptroller’s Office
P.O. Box 13528
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 475-0411
ruth.soucy@cpa.state.tx.us

The 2016 NALS Conference is Friday, January 29, 2016 in Austin. Register today!